Your browser does not support JavaScript!
If you require this information in another format, please contact the main office at your school.
Text Only • 
    Home  •  Our_School
This is an image for the page banner This is an image for the page banner
This is an image for the page banner This is an image for the page banner
This is an image for the page header
Our School
TPCS STAFF LIST 2014 - 2015

Mrs. Krista Nitschke - Principal

Mme Christine Desbiens - Vice-Principal

Mr. Don Abbott - Head Custodian

Mrs. Candy Robidoux - School Secretary


McKnight, Mrs. Tricia - EJK/SK

Bruner, Trisha (ECE) - EJK/SK

Dauphinee, Mrs. Michelle - E1/2

Madden, Mrs. Allison - Gr. SK/1

Campbell, Mrs. Joanne - Gr. 2/3

Kish, Mme Carrie - JK/SK Fr. Imm.

Smith, Mrs. Lisa - ECE French

Moore, Mme Samantha - JK/SK Fr. Imm.

Brooks, Mrs. Shannon - ECE French

Mills, Mme Erin - Gr. JK/SK Fr. Imm.

Backman, Mme Cindy - Gr. 1 Fr. Imm.

Aikens, Mme Christine - 1/2 Fr. Imm.

MacDonald, Mme Erin - Gr. 2 Fr. Imm.

Carrington, Mme Susan - Gr. 2/3 Fr. Imm

Leblanc, Mme Erica - Gr. 3 Fr. Imm.

Carpenter, Mme Jennifer - Core French

Ellingwood, Mme Aline - Planning Fr. Imm


Harris, Mme Melissa - Gr. 4/5 Fr. Imm.

Little, Mme Eva - Gr. 4/5 Fr. imm.

Lehoux, Mme Michelle - Gr. 5/6 Fr. Imm.

Woodroffe, Mrs. Alison - Gr. 3/4

Jones, Mrs. Caitlin - Gr. 5/6

Boldrick, Jennifer - English to Immersion and SST

Murray, Mrs Amber - English to Immersion


Compson, Nigel - Gr. 7/8

Strand, Mr. Bond - Gr. 6/7

Rodriguez, Mme Amandan - Gr. 6/7 FI
Watson, Mme Susan - Gr. 7/8 FI


Michaud, Mrs Helen - Special Needs


Conway-Wilkinson, Mrs Julie - E.A.

Fenwick, Mrs. Shelley - E.A.

Grant, Ms Kim - E.A.

Virgin, Mrs. Darlene -E.A.

RevisedAug. 30, 2012

Last Modified: Sep 06, 2017
© 2009 - Limestone District School Board - Questions or concerns may be addressed to the school webmaster by clicking here.